How much more Pathedic can a server get ?

DeletedUser7748

I think I can put this out there because this is my first time playing us server and I don't know anyone on this server , I been playing .net server going on 7 years now , I admit I am a good player , but I am more into looking for fair game , no back stabbing , no merging for the win , no spying , players sticking with their tribes fighting it out until they either win or loose , no cheating , no pushing accounts , etc.

There was too much of the above going on .net server so I thought i give us server a try and at first I thought wow this looks interesting seemed like everyone was sticking to their tribes , but now I see all the top tribes merging and hugging , I mean this server is even worse then .net server I mean really does Attack ( Balls of Glory ) need the 5 top tribes in order for the win ? I mean if you even think that's a win , it's a straight out hug for the win , a shameful win .

The most humorous thing to me is the name of your tribe " Balls Of Glory " Attack should be more like "Neutered" Hugs Only

DeletedUser

this is why im really starting to hate this game. if i could find a similar one where honor & fair play mattered Id be all over it. we're not all like that, but it seems most of the time this is the case anymore. there should be a better way of vetting people, so at least if you're in a tribe full of snakes, you'd have a pretty good idea of it. and the fair playing crowd could have a better chance at recruiting like minded people. Comment section on their profile or something. Or actualy have the nuts to use the comment section under twstats user profile. I dunno, probly not a good idea, but its frustrating for sure.

DeletedUser7748