Top 15 Tribes

DeletedUser1580

you are the one with the worst reputation on .net so you are the last person that needs to talk here.

BTW: you are the biggest noob here, trying dirty play against other players, and you know what im talking about;)

DeletedUser

That is why i am in tribe slaughtering your alliance, and you are in tribes being slaughtered ;)

Think what you will i have plenty of friends where ever i go.

-Chase

DeletedUser

.... Why so much smack talk? Can't we just let the stats do the talking?

DeletedUser

Side 1:
Tribes: 404, INOP, SNOP, N7, KoH, ~TPN~, ALLY
Side 2:
Tribes: JUNK

Timeframe: Forever

Total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 7
Side 2: 33
Difference: 26

chart

Points value of total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 32,523
Side 2: 126,917
Difference: 94,394

chart

DeletedUser3490

Hmm, weird that a tribe that knew about the war beforehand has the early advantage; while the tribe that thought it was allied with the other when the first attacks flew hasn't caught up yet.
Oh Nevermind that is not weird, it's 'manipulatative diplomacy' also known as backstabbing.
Now before you say that there was no backstabbing, think about it. Just because no one thinks that they are the bad guy, doesnt mean that you are in the right.

Junk (well, Sweeney anyway) Convinced 404 that diplomacy was, if not yet an alliance, then currently a pact of NON AGRESSION and soon to be upgraded to an alliance. <-- AFAIK that part is indisputable.

Now, logic dictates that before one can honorably fight another when there is at least the illusion of diplomacy, there must be a time cushion between NAP and war.

Regardless this is just a game. There is no need to insult people, say that they are "crying".
Getting into an argument on a forum such as this is pure childishness.
Either admit your wrongs or don't. It is no concern of mine. However if you could just pretend to be decent human beings I'm sure everyone would be much happier.
Thanks,
-thedog