Dead forum...... is dead

DeletedUser4881

Good night ladies and gents, I've never seen a forum so dead in my entire life.

Wake up call guys, let's do something.

DeletedUser4772

Well i just killed a german speed players on the UK Speed, They all said i was a completly noob and he could defeat me 1/100.. <3 Tobias

DeletedUser

I have never played .us server before. Last world I played was on .net over a year ago and the forums seemed much more alive. Is it just this world that is dead or are all .us worlds this way?

DeletedUser4772

Yes it is all .us worlds.
.net worlds have much more traffic.

DeletedUser5034

Yes I was thinking the same thing too. The .us servers seem so dead compared to the .net.
Then again the .net server has 10x as much players so I suppose thats why.

DeletedUser

but, the .net servers are dead compared to how they were 3-4 years ago when i used to play TW first time round. its insane how things could get dropped to the third page of the forum in an hour and now, just hang around. its scary watching a community like this slowly become a ghost of what it was.

The forums tend to be an intimidating place to come as a new player, so most people dont. That doesnt even include the vast majority who are unaware of them what so ever.

DeletedUser5034

2008-2010 was the best time to play TW. The atmosphere on the .net server was brilliant. I've only just returned to TW and I've decided to play on .US but yeah... it does seem dead.
Haven't had a look at .UK, I wonder if that has become like this since I last played.

DeletedUser

I miss reading some well written threads that would completely demolish tribes just with their words.

DeletedUser

Yes these forums are very dead compared to .net