Search results

1. Report

Inside view of Map changes and why..

I understand this response and it makes sense. This is appreciated. I also believe some individuals are making scripts to offer old map graphics to those who prefer them as well. If we could promote these scripts and ensure they're approved and given as alternate option so that script makers...
  2. Report

Changelog 8.210 reply thread

Since the reply thread doesn't allow us to post for some reason... As a Tribal Wars veteran I am not especially happy :(:( Please re-allow CLASSIC, classic map graphics. Not these classic graphics that make me feel like I'm tripping on LSD...o_O
  3. Report

Decommission of Nobles

It mentions in last change-log that there should be decommissioning of nobles. Any reason this hasn;t been added yet :(?
  4. Report

World 50 Settings Suggestion

Tribe limit can change however. Really depends what everyone wants there as tribe limit won't affect too much of the experience for a new player. However the lower it gets, the more "Exclusive" a tribe might seem and you don't want too small of a tribe limit. Outside support is a blessing...
  5. Report

World 50 Settings Suggestion

Here are the settings that I suggest for World 50. These are not my own idealized settings and do not cater specifically towards myself. These settings are a compilation of what I believe are in the best interest of the community and for the longevity of the game. These settings should be...
  6. Report

Request for a Classic 2 World

I know this is a stretch, and I believe in most circumstances it would be considered rude/ill-advised to ask for an additional world while a complimentary world has been released... But the settings mentioned were completely incorrect. Many players have already spoken of "Classic 2" as a...
  7. Report

A New (temporary) Classic opens Thursday 9th April