Looking for (a) co player(s)

DeletedUser

Hi,

First, please allow me to introduce myself:

My name on .us is ''yudothis'' and it's my first time playing on a .us world. I've played on .net for years, I've also played a lot of speed rounds (on .net when they still had speedrounds and now on .uk) and besides that I play on ''unoffical'' TW servers that I wont mention by name because I don't think the mods want me to;)

I myself am from the Netherlands in Europe (GMT+1), and I'm a fun person that can switch from serious to playful in seconds.

Anyway, what I have to offer:

- Experience and knowledge - I know how to backtime, dodge, snipe, send a noble train with opera, etc.
- Premium account later in the game (as in 3 weeks from now, I don't see the point in it now) and possibly also premium points to lessen the amount of resources needed for buildings later on.
- An account ranked 27th on the world (actually top 20 if you don't count people with the same amount of points) as of writing this, even though the rankings are likely to change a lot the next few days, I intend on remaining in the top 20 for a long time. Besides that, I started 3 1/2 hours late (look at when my BP ends), so catching up with people who started 3 1/2 hours before me says something as well, I guess.
- A good / decent area with quite some barbs / inactive players, but some noble targets too (unless they go inactive :/)
- A pretty good tribe with two other people I've played with previously on .net / .se that wants to recruit other good players in K54 later
- I'm able to play on the early hours of the world (01:00 - 19:00, but I don't play 18 hours a day when I have cos)
- I speak English fluently.

What I'm looking for: