DeletedUser

Arrrr! Pirates, US4
images

Tribal Name: Pirates
Tribal Tag: Arrrr
pirates2.png
Might change, but we'll see.

:s:Our Goal:s:
Well, we could post here with the stereotypical 'To conquer the world and become #1' routine, however we only expect to get as far as our member base allows us to. Our goal is to reach our fullest potential, wherever that may be, and to become a well known name in the .us servers. We would also like to have as much fun as possible and acquire booty.

:noblemen:Our Past:noblemen:
While this tribe is new, and has never been introduced to a world (through us, we can't guarantee that there hasn't been any other Pirate tribe out there), the co players of this tribe does have some history.
Justin (Writes in Red)
I am probably the sane half of the account, reasonable and easy to talk to, I have a long history in Tribal Wars, particularly .net servers which I've been playing for 5 years. I joined World 17 and reached 1 600 000 points and was baron of a top 3 tribe, I was also in W34 where me and my friend lead a top 10 tribe together, however I had to leave early due to personal issues.
Mason (Writes in Blue)