Suggestion for US Gameplay: Offer PP-less Worlds

MNWT

Reaction score
TL;DR: Create PP-less worlds so that everyone starts on a level playing field and the people who rise to the top do so through skill and activity, not through purchasing their advantage.

Full Post:

I'm not sure where exactly to put this, but I'd like to make a suggestion to improve gameplay on the US servers. The worlds seem to be getting smaller and smaller as people don't go on from world to world, and I don't know if that's a larger trend or specific to poor experiences they've had here. I've been playing this game for over 10 years; started on .net and played under a couple different names there, and have spent the last couple years on the US servers. The biggest single drawback to the current game (in my opinion) is the great disparity created between the major PP spenders and the non-spenders. I understand the imposition limiting this might put Inno in, as I'm certain that's a monumental revenue generator for them. But I'd like to have Inno try worlds without PP and see if that improves the gameplay at all, and which would make the gameplay akin to how it used to be when I first started and when a game advantage was earned and not purchased.