W11 Tribe Needed

DeletedUser

Hi I'm new to the .us server and am looking for an experienced and well disciplined tribe.

My experience goes back to W7 on the .net server. My name was painterjoe and had over 8mil points on time of quit. I had 800+ villages so I can manage and hold my own. I was a member of the tribe that won the world (-WE-) but had to quit due to school related needs. I then went on to W37 under the name baylin le savage. I only reached 250k points, but tried my hand at creating a tribe that made it into the top 15 with no alliances. We tried to keep member quantity low but quality high and ended up making a huge mistake by merging into a top 5 tribe. I eventually let my villages go inactive once again but this time because of boredom.

I can snipe, quick build, dodge effectively, etc.

It'd be a pleasure to get to play with other W7 players (if any still play) or other .net players.

If you have any questions or an offer you can email me at fluffybearw11@gmail.com or PM/comment below.

Thanks
:cool:

DeletedUser

I played W7 myself, was my second world, after world 5, and I was still playing w5 at the time. A good world, I picked a bit up there, not as much as I did on later worlds such as w24, though.

DeletedUser3214

fluffybear get a skype, a large amount of communication has moved from ign to skype now since the younger .net worlds

DeletedUser

@elixir thanks, still catching back up and @dase I may try and play 10 for a little while but I figured all the good premades were full and I don't think I'll stand much of a chance there. I'd like to get a good group together for a later world rather than a mediocre group for an ongoing world. @pk3rz really? what tribes were you in, we may have crossed paths at some point!

DeletedUser

ally I believe. I never completed the merger and it was still early on in the game. we were located in the south so I didn't have much to do with the others.

DeletedUser

Played in -TG-, THE-A, and a couple others.