Where has everyone gone

• Thread starter DeletedUser5591
  • Start date

DeletedUser5644

I wasn't even talking about you sham3, the others.. :/

Jedi, Adam, Cooksey from across the map, a few others. The barbs are disappearing.

DeletedUser5592

I was stacked...and I still left. Why would I be scared to stay if I was stacked? And what does me leaving have anything to do with shameful trains?

Sorry the caliber of player in the north wasn't as good as those in the south. I made my decision based on friends from past worlds and the massive amount of mail I received from "experienced" DD players crying when U? OPed the area. I was approached before the op by John and told him no. I really don't understand how me moving...a player with like 6-8 villages at the time really hit you guys and gals in the heart so bad. Look at the map, did it really turn the tables? I have been playing for 8 years...and the hate mail that I received was priceless and among no other that I have received before. It was pretty childish :/

DeletedUser4764

Yes tables it's turn you think ? i see D/D have control in war with U ?

DeletedUser3141

Who would those be then?
Bearing in mind that basically a couple of people were isolated in the area, including you (which was why U? tried to include us giving them your villages in the negotiations conducted earlier), there was one other who could be considered experienced not too far away (also isolated) but they are in the habit of sending mails 'crying' even when you proceeded to target them.
You're right it didn't turn the tables in any way, but that was never the point. In any event you made your decision so let's hope the 'calibre of player' near you now meets your standards.