A Taste Of Ticket

DeletedUser

In a bid to liven up a naturally fairly boring and uneventful external forum I've decided to create these threads on specific established top 15 Ranked tribes in order to try and provoke discussion and give you lovely people something to read. These topics will include my personal opinions, general facts, some statistics and hopefully some points for musing over. This is my first attempt at any posts of this nature, so please be gentle with me! Here it goes:

-------------------------------------------------------

Just The Ticket

Fact File

- Name: Tribe Tag Deemed Inappropriate
- Tag: Ticket
- ODA Rank: 6
- Members: 43
- Have the highest average points per player of any of the 8 largest tribes in their continent.
- Rank 6 in All ODA, ODD and ODT Rankings
- Seem to prefer a strong leadership, just 1 Duke, 1 Baron and 1 Recruitor.
- 90% of their members are located in K54 with the rest on the close borders in neighbouring continents.

First Impression

As far as their Continent is concerned I don't see many immediate threats. They've got a fairly Freak free area and look to be able to beat off any of the current competition that surround them, seem well equipped to deal with problems and their ODA isn't something to be ashamed of. I'd say its enough to have cleared plenty of farms, but not too much to have depleted troops too considerably. Their Duke seems to be very much on the ball and I remain positive on this tribe. It seems they are organised and although they are fairly compact, they seem to be able to deal with it well.