Co-Player Here. Skilled Player.

DeletedUser

My Personal Experience:

.I play World 3 i am ranked 11 and climbing. In the top tribe and i help the tribe out alot and am trusted. if you dont believe me even ask them ;) http://us.twstats.com/us3/index.php?page=player&id=128283&utm_source=us&utm_medium=player&utm_campaign=dsref

. I played this account for a while but we stopped as we were going to win anyway. Stats: http://www.twstats.com/en8/index.php?page=player&id=2425982

Skills I Can Provide:

.Sniping
.Getting personal scripts. ( I know certain people )
.I can dodge. ( Wouldn't bother if my Co-Player cant ) ( This applies for all these skills )
.Back Timing.
.I can do everything that is need for either an account under attack or an account that is on the offensive.

Side-Note:

You get the general idea. I can play most times and am open to how much you want me to play. I am a nice guy and i use Skype so i can easily speak to you. I hope people are very interested. I am a veteran and have been around playing this game for some time. Thanks all :icon_wink:. Please contact me if anyone is interested.

I also posted this on World 56, if i get a good offer then that will be my priority but if i get a good one here then i will make this one more of a priority. I would prefer it to be a Top 50 account and please mail me your in-game name and tribe ;)

I would in turn like you to tell me a bit about yourself and your experience :D

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Well this all depends what time zone your in i may need to change some things around. Fancy dropping a mail.

DeletedUser

Twas a jump to a conclusion by me. Sorry Creed :')

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Hmm i dont know, i know about the tribe but how is he in the top 100 when he has 26 points? :D

Also Noise, contact me back would you ;)

DeletedUser

Hes playing under a different account name
oh right i forgot.going to write something right away.

DeletedUser