Congrats to Squirt winners of W64

  • Thread starter Deleted User - 419875
  • Start date
Not open for further replies.

Deleted User - 419875

Congratulations to the w64 winners

SQUIRT (squirtle squad)

1. Baja Blast Awarded 3000 pp
2. CerealKiller Awarded 2000 pp
3. CocoSlay3r Awarded 1000 pp

All the other members of the winning tribe will be awarded 500 pp each.

Harvester of Sorrow, TickleMeNemo, Matt Rhule, Basic, SplitPersonality, Whinny the Pooh, Blakkake, Dotes, Standby, arod, xNicex, flametrap

In addition the world forums for US w64 shall be renamed SQUIRT
Not open for further replies.