My Goodbyes

DeletedUser2069

Well W4 is probably about a month from being finished so I figured I would get my last few words in before the world is over.

I started playing this game Feb. 16th 2007 on W4.net so I guess its only fitting that I end on W4.us, I started on .net as Twiztid and used that name for years there so some of you may know me from worlds on .net. I came to this server because I was asked to play with someone and found my .net name taken so I created a new name off one of my favorite songs. Got a group of people together from past worlds and created PERV with the one goal of getting to the end by any means.

So anyway now PERV has got this far and I said when I joined this world it would be my last world. So when this world is finished I will be retired from TW completely. I no longer have the time needed to put into this game anymore as well.

So to those of you that care I would like to say good bye to you, I have made several good friends over the years on this game and a few enemies from people that take things way to personal.

I would love to thank a couple people

Steve (Themis) - You have been an amazing friend for the past 3-4 years on this game, I remember taking you under my wing when you where a pup in this game and now you are by far one of the best players in TW. I thank you for giving me the time and respect you have.

Burghas (Gods Executioner) - You joined with Steve and stuck by my side with him and have always put in work for my teams, Thank you for your loyalty and honesty with me about things. You have been a good friend to me as well

TVRSpeed - I dont know if you will see this or not but you have always been there as well and have been a good friend to me as well and always willing to help in every way possible, I know work took you from this world but I know if you didnt have to work so much this past 6 months you would be one of the people to finish this world on top as well