W5 Premade Tribe

DeletedUser

Hi i am Alc 1000 a player from the US/UK server
My experience is vast and i have played large accounts in the US/UK server
ranging from 1million points and 3 6million accounts and my largest a 26 million points the sizes of my accounts due not make me good it is that i have the good Fortune of playing with People that help me grow and teach me and I have lead big tribes before serving as Baron and Duke in large tribes

that is just some of my History just wanted to post something since i am new to this server

This tribe starting location will be in the South West

Tribe Name-Infectious State
Abbreviation-I-S

Leadership-Alc 1000 so far just me i will assign positions when the world starts and get to know my members

I will be placing the list of people that will join my tribe
List of Members-

DeletedUser

Just wondering what your experience as a leader is? You said you gave been a Baron in big tribes, is there any stats or prove on this? Just might help bring more people in :p

DeletedUser

Well i cant not show proof because the Tribes no longer exist since that was a long time ago cause i have played this game for a long time know i think i am at my 6th year in this game being playing since the start of world 8 in the USA/UK server but i did lead a tribe in Gerpolis though we where ranked 11 or 12 but the 1 tribe declared war and 3 months of war we surrender to them.

I have a long history of being Baron of Larger tribes and have great experience in how to play the game and what it takes to get far

Last edited by a moderator:

Nauzhror

Reaction score
Well i cant not show proof because the Tribes no longer exist since that was a long time ago cause i have played this game for a long time know i think i am at my 6th year in this game being playing since the start of world 8 in the USA/UK server but i did lead a tribe in Gerpolis though we where ranked 11 or 12 but the 1 tribe declared war and 3 months of war we surrender to them.