IT'S TIME!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

I did do acccount sitting before I invited them and done some over the guys who were there before myself and I taught them the basic and all but the guys never listen do they..?

So, you account sat them. You talked with them. You taught them how to play. And while doing all this you didn't realize most of them were complete noobs? Either you let in everybody regardless or you don't know what you're looking for in a player.

DaTe said:
Well, of course BJ will take on YEAH "in time" but I am pretty sure it would take whole lot. And well I won't disband my tribe but I am intending on cuttin down the number and noble all the farmwhores in my tribe. Who in the world would noble barb during a war really, would you?

I'm sorry you lost me here. So, you're gonna take on YEAH in a bit, you think it will be a challenge to defeat these 8 players. You're gonna dismiss some members of your tribe, and where did the barb nobling question come from?

DaTe said:
Nope, I'm too embarassed to call this a victory and yes.. I know exactly what you mean..

It felt like only few of us were fighting and rest were either asking me account sitting or give up.

It isn't a victory if you think about it, if Ego? hadn't have disbanded you would've been screwed. And now that they've all joined other tribes, what's to stop them from encouraging their new tribes (such as ~AD~ or Sie AQ) to war with you?

Most top tribes are full of experienced players with a couple nubs. BJ imo is full of nubs with a couple experienced players.

That was a smash-down. gunna have to give him the +1 here.

I give you're +1 a +1

DeletedUser