Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

I lolled :D

But you have the wrong beverage:

Chronic_Cellars_2008_Dead_Nuts_Zinfandel.gif

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

hahahhaha... ha ha? Next "funny" guy on this server. Btw I told that "Squirrels eats nuts" is stupid metaphor.

DeletedUser

hahahhaha... ha ha? Next "funny" guy on this server. Btw I told that "Squirrels eats nuts" is stupid metaphor.

Well, try to do my best. It's my first try with movie maker. :)

DeletedUser548

Did I miss a point in this? It was pretty funny though :D

Though it's kind of worrying... I mean, what kind of person spends their time looking for photos of dead squirrels on the interwebs?

DeletedUser

Though it's kind of worrying... I mean, what kind of person spends their time looking for photos of dead squirrels on the interwebs?

A little birdy told me it had something to do with an attempt to eat Nuts .. someone thought of a clever name to put on that initiative, someone else thought of a PWN vid to let them know the word got out.

Correct me if I'm wrong tho.

DeletedUser

Nice picture. and movie,

i kinda miss the fun part in the forum here, i don't mind the other things but i alway's liked the 'funny' pictures part.

The roadkills are a little over the edge i guess but the end of the movie is really nice :), same for the picture in here I must say :).

Let me give it a shot,

I thought this was a
allergiesnut.jpg
but that is what i thought about the inside forums as well. To bad you guy's use spies.. cause you really don't need them.. They are the lowest life on TW.. but that is my personal meaning.

Where is
supermansquirrel.jpg
when you need him, but i am still hoping for him to show up. Well i am done for now,... but keep up this posting :) if it is in a funny respectfull way,.. i always enjoy a laugh :). so feel free to make more

Best regards,
squirrelw.jpg

DeletedUser1627